5673 US 20A, WARSAW, NY 14569

585-786-3710

Lantz's Bulk Foods

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

To write a review, simply go to our contact us page, submit your review and we will post it to this page.
If you have had a negative experience, we want to know. Please contact us and let us make right!

8-20-2013 "Love your selection of products and personal assistance when needed. Always enjoy my time in your store!" - Lori Ames

4-3-2014 "I really enjoyed the visit I had to the store. I've driven by it numerous times on my way to Maryland from Williamsville and decided to finally stop in. Glad I did! Love the Australian licorice." - Barry

6-13-2014 "Love your place!! We come all the time." - Lisa

6-18-2014 "Loved your store but please move bake good from front door - we couldn't even look at everything as people wanted to get in. Tks." - Kay

6-25-2014 "Love the variety of sprinkles-I make a lot of cupcakes." - Jane

6-25-2014 "Great products and prices!!!" - Aaron & Angelica Arnold

7-4-2014 "Love it!! We come every year with the kids!" - Linda

7-7-2014 "Love your store." - Diane

8-7-2014 "The Corned Beef Hash is to die for! I get it every time we come for breakfast." :-) - Carley

12-17-2014 "Always love the atmosphere, friendly service and conversations. And of course the best bulk food selection around." - Richard

1-1-2015 "Love your store. Very friendly employees. We will definitely be back. Great customer service." - Kurt

3-19-2015 "Love your store. I enjoy looking at the many items you have. Everything is very reasonable $." - Peggy

7-25-2015 "Love your store, best spices around!" - Kim Ingles

8-29-15 "Love visiting your store. Great prices and pleasant company." - Kathrine

9-24-15 "I love this place. Awesome prices and huge selections. The staff is so pleasant and helpful. I can't wait to visit again." - Sarah

10-3-15 "Favorite place to buy spices - Maria

10-13-15 "I was just visiting someone in Perry and we came in your store. Loved it." - Roseanne

10-29-2015 "love all about your store thank you" - Debi

11-5-2015 "Love the place!" - Tammy

1-8-2016 "We love spending time @ Lantz's!" - Glory

1-23-2016 "God bless you for supplying good organic foods to nourish our bodies and you always have anything I need for my baking / cooking needs. You are a true blessing! - Rebecca

2-11-2016 "Best lunches in Warsaw, hands down! Delicious food; kind, pleasant staff; a must for everybody!" - Tom

3-13-2016 "Interesting store!" - Lawrence

3-19-2016 "Like spices" - Collins

7-5-2016 "We enjoy shopping at your store very much" - Audrey

7-6-2016 "Love you guys !!!" - Sandra

7-14-2016 "Your store is wonderful" - Kathleen

7-4-2017 "I love shopping here. I have my favorite things to buy. Thank you! - Teresa

7-7-2017 "My wife, sister in law and I stopped by to have the best chicken salad sandwich, BLT and Tomato Basil soup!! We are from Danbury Ct, and make the   trip to Buffalo 2times a year. For now on your place will be our stop fro breakfast and then on the way home for lunch and good ole Amish goodies. I would love to purchase your products via UPS!!! :)" - Brian

7-15-2017 "We love your store" - Lori

© 2017 Lantz's Bulk Foods